Partner & Links

Es dreht sich

Rund um Wein

Bernkasteler Ring Bernkastel-Kues (Mosel) www.bernkasteler-ring.de
Weinberatung Janine Reichert Bullay (Mosel) www.janine-reichert.de
Pipe House Koblenz (Mosel) www.pipehouse.de
Schwindenhammer Mayen (Eifel) www.facebook.com/Schwindenhammer
Jobelius Moselfeuer-Manufaktur Valwig (Mosel) www.jobelius.de

Gutes vor Ort

Terrassenmosel

Hotel-Restaurant Onkel Otto Pommern (Mosel) www.onkel-otto.com
Pâtisserie Schneiders Pommern (Mosel) www.patisserie-schneiders.de
Schloss-Hotel Petry Karden (Mosel) www.schloss-hotel-petry.de
Alte Weinstube Burg-Eltz Karden (Mosel) www.alteweinstube-burgeltz.de
Ferienhaus Barz Karden (Mosel) www.ferienhaus-barz.de
Hotel Ostermann Treis-Karden (Mosel) www.mosel-hotel-ostermann.de
Hotel-Restaurant „Zur Post” Klotten (Mosel) www.hotelzurpost-klotten.de
Hotel-Restaurant Noss Cochem (Mosel) www.hotel-noss-cochem.de
Zom Stüffje Cochem (Mosel) www.zomstueffje.com
Restaurant NEOS Cochem (Mosel) www.neos-restaurant.com
Hotel Brixiade und Hotel Triton (Moselstern Hotels) Cochem (Mosel) www.hotel-brixiade.de
Peifer’s Moselhotel & Restaurant Brodenbach (Mosel) www.moselhotel-peifer.de
Landhaus Zimmermann Alken (Mosel) www.landhaus-zimmermann.com
Parkhotel Krähennest (Moselstern Hotel) Löf (Mosel) www.parkhotel-kraehennest.de
Moselhotel & Restaurant Traube Löf (Mosel) www.mosel-hotel-traube.de
Hotel-Restaurant Pistono Dieblich (Mosel) www.hotelpistono.de
Hotel-Restaurant Moselblick Winningen (Mosel) www.hotel-moselblick.de
Mosel-Hotel Hähn Koblenz-Güls (Mosel) www.moselhotel-haehn.de
Café Hahn Koblenz-Güls (Mosel) www.cafehahn.de
Restaurant Anker Terrasse Koblenz-Güls (Mosel) www.anker-terrasse.de
Fährhaus Koblenz (Mosel) www.fähr.haus
Genusszimmer Regional Verführt Koblenz (Mosel) www.facebook.com/pages/Genusszimmer-Regional-Verfuehrt
Altstadt Hotel und Café Koblenz Koblenz (Mosel) www.altstadt-hotel-koblenz.de
Diehl’s Hotel Koblenz (Mosel) www.diehls-hotel.de
Gerhards Genussgesellschaft Koblenz (Mosel) www.gerhards-genussgesellschaft.de
Hotel Weinhaus Fuhrmann (Moselstern Hotel) Ellenz-Poltersdorf (Mosel) www.hotel-fuhrmann.de
Hotel „Zum Guten Onkel” (Moselstern Hotel) Bruttig-Fankel (Mosel) www.hotel-zum-guten-onkel.de

Empfehlenswerter Ausflug

Mittel- und Obermosel

Hotel Weinhaus Halfenstube Senhals (Mosel) www.hotel-halfenstube.de
Mosellandhotel Bömers Alf (Mosel) www.boemershotel.de
Hotel Reiler Hof & Heim’s Restaurant Reil (Mosel) www.reiler-hof.de
Hotel Villa Melsheimer Reil (Mosel) www.melsheimer.de
Jugendstil-Hotel Bellevue Traben-Trarbach (Mosel) www.bellevue-hotel.de
Moselschlösschen Traben-Trarbach (Mosel) www.moselschloesschen.de
Restaurant Moselperle Wolf (Mosel) www.moselperle.de
St. Stephanus Weinhotel Zeltingen (Mosel) www.hotel-stephanus.de
Zeltinger Hof Gasthaus des Rieslings Zeltingen (Mosel) www.zeltinger-hof.de
Weinromantikhotel Richtershof Mühlheim (Mosel) www.weinromantikhotel.com

Ein Berg hoch, alles gut

Eifel

Eifelhof Brohl Brohl (Eifel) www.eifelhof-brohl.de
Hotel Jägerhof Mayen (Eifel) www.hotel-jaegerhof-mayen.de
Kucher’s Landhotel Darscheid (Eifel) www.kucherslandhotel.de
Gasthof „Zur Quelle“ Boos (Eifel) www.eifel-gasthaus.de

Eine Reise wert

Westerwald & Rhein

Pano Café Monatabaur (Westerwald) www.montabaur.thestyleoutlets.de/de/marken/pano
Parkrestaurant Nodhausen Neuwied (Rhein) www.parkrestaurant-nodhausen.de
Rheinhotel Larus Kaltenengers (Rhein) www.rheinhotel-larus.de
Menü